MST 2012 Donors

The following angels, individuals, organizations, and businesses have generously contributed to Marin Summer Theater in 2012.  These donations are used by MST to reduce tuition costs while maintaining the highest possible production values.



Marin County Board of Supervisors
Frankie Poulos Foundation
Pam and Mitch Nichter



Rosanna Chenette
Lisa Conlon



Alan Byrne
Eileen Grady
Emily Gates
Jackie GC
Jane White
Kele Gasparini
Mr. & Mrs James Lang
Paula Foley



Alison Peltz
Ana Gamez
Barbara Roddie
Britt Block
Eric Quinn
Jim & Kelly Poulos
John Carr
Kathy Eggert
Pat Fusco
Raymond Grech
Stacye Bramblett
Sylvia Barry
Vickie Sutton-Beattie



Bouket Fingerhut
Brent Ainsworth
Cynthia Garrett
Erika M Gulick Smith
Jhenette Stranne
Jocelyn Roddie
Kathleen Lehman
Margie Houser
Marilyn Zimmerman & Rob Mickel
Martha Edelson / Madory
Norma Zimmerman
Philip Lehman-Brown
Sarah Stahl
Sherry Zagunis
Vicki Sutton-Beattie



Allison Keaney
Gay White
Jackie Garcia-Cotter
Lorna Brindley
Lynn Nichelini
Marty Garcia-Cotter
Megan O'Mara
Michele Mason
Rebecca Black
Sam Levy
Sam Mickel
Thomas Sabido


To make your own pledge to support MST, please click here.